Arizona Sunsets 3

Just the other day, we had some pretty interesting clouds. The weather resulted in an even more glorious sunset.

Sort:  

I love the colors in the Arizona sunsets.

It's a pretty nice picture, those colors look spectacular.

I like sunset. your post very beautiful.

Really amazing!

Amazing capture!
That red is so intense and moving.
Steem on :)

wow :)) very hot .

Thanks. I like the fire/ice effect from the light peeking in from the clouds.

I like this red also :) ... :) I have see this here some long time too :)

This sunset is danker than the kush I’m smoking!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is simply stupendous!! Best sunset pic I have seen in a while!

Have to be really patient. Sometimes the best ones are right after a full setting (like this one)

Nice picture,you did great work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44