Letting You GosteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20190604_205635_879.jpg

The hardest thing in life is to fall deeply because suddenly your thoughts become a melee.
It starts as something comfortably casual but emotions can quickly become deeply radical.
We were casually acquainted in the beginning, but spending time with you started to have meaning.

Before you came into my life, I've always felt alone. Every day, I go through the motion of living like a drone.
But in serendipity, we met, or it is the hand of fate?
That I should find in you a true soulmate.
We are strangers from completely different worlds but your friendship is now worth more than the rarest pearls.

Then one day, when I needed a break from all the worldly things that cause my heart to ache.
You passionately asked me not to go and I was touched, elated, and it made my spirit glow.
I started noticing the quality of your personality, the depth of your soul, your unique individuality.
Your steadfast, gentle, and kind nature complements and enhances all your physical features.

Until recently, I saw you as a friend only and I was surprised when I felt pangs of jealousy.
I wish to be always there for you, unfortunately, I am human and I feel pain too.
We are so close yet so far like earth to the sun our nearest star.
My soul chafes with unearthly longing, my eyes run wild with tears of mourning.

How can this then come to be? And why does it happen to me? The person I ever wanted will soon be gone forever and there is never a chance for us being together.
We don't easily fall in love with anyone but when we do, our hearts can get overrun.
How do we then handle being separated? How do you heal when you're unreciprocated?

In one moment I am the happiest person around then without notice, pain soars off the ground.
For that to be you need to be whole.
Your heart cannot always be torn in two and so I'll take my leave and I'll do this all for you.


Thanks for passing by and Godspeed! :)
May the force be with us.



logo.jpg

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01