SunsetContest Entry 1 - Oparau Roadhouse sunset, New Zealand

in #sunsetcontest7 years ago

Hi steemit world, this is my first entry to the Sunset Contest by @juliank

DSC_0523aza.jpg

Obviously this is New Zealand, and I shotted with Xperia Z5 c

Thank you very much for your contest.
Hope you appreciate the shot ;)

Sort:  

Amazing shot! Thanks for sharing!

Hi @joetravels, pleasure is mine, glad that you appreciate. Stay tuned my friend !

Is really amazing. The colors are too powerful and lively. I love it :D

Hi @aleli, yes indeed the color are so intense, it was one of the craziest sunset I ever seen, so much that I recorded it in video too, as proof that the colors are real, not tuned. Glad that you appreciate, stay tuned my friend, if you wanna see more stunning views ;)

Yeah of course! :D haha that it should be a great video, really emotive

Awesome picture mate!

Thanks for the support @bluudz, glad that you appreciate bro ;)

Stunning view

Thank you very much @lizzyb

Awesome,, great your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56