Matsue Sunset / Sarajevo Sunset

in #sunsetcontest7 years ago

Entry #1

Picture was taken by Canon 600D with Canon EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM

The magic moment was taken in Matsue in Japan. It was not yet a popular place for tourists and thus I could enjoy my time in the city without the crowd and the heavy business environment. I was walking along the seaside of a small beach and took the amazing picture when I saw the nice statue of the Buddha. The sunset met with the Buddha and created a sacred atmosphere.


Entry #2

Picture was taken by Canon EOS M3 with Canon EF-S 15-85mm f/3.5-5.6 IS USM

The picture was taken during my trip to Sarajevo, the capital of Bosnia and Herzegovina. Again it was not the popular tourist place for Asian. I quite enjoyed to share the unique experience to my friends after back to my hometown. The culture and history of the country was so complicated and attractive to me. I climbed up a hill and captured the sunset with the view of the city center.


I hope you would like my sharing and please do support me by upvote or resteem, and follow me @kitcat. Thanks :)

Sort:  

😃😃😃love the photos!

nice pic, is beautiful thx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43