New Photo Contest - Sunrise/Sunset 15 SBD Prizepool!

in #sunsetcontest7 years ago

Sunsets

and sunrises.


1.jpg
Markenmeer Sunrise


For the third contest I have increased the total prize pool 15 SBD.


To promote this contest I will hand out 15 SBD to my top 10 favourites. The deadline is Sunday, 3 September 23:59 (UTC).

Requirements:

Only share your own work
Use the hashtag sunsetcontest
2 entries per contestant
State which camera used
Title should contain: (location) + sunset/sunrise (e.g. Durgerdam sunrise)


Luckily every day has both a sunrise and sunset so plenty of opportunity for everyone. Have fun and good luck!

Sort:  

nice contest!

I really appreciate all the hard work you’ve done to help me.

Oh I love this, the coloring around the sun really has a 'thing'. Nice work.

Have fun with the contest!

Hi @juliank nice contest anyway! Have to plan a getaway this weekends somewhere to catch the best sunrise or sunset, groetjes uit Semarang, Indonesia

WOW SO COOL POST ON STEEMIT

Oh I love this, the coloring around the sun really has a 'thing'. Nice work.

Have fun with the contest!

Hi @juliank

So we have to submit sunrise AND sunset, or can both entries be just sunrise or just sunset? Let me know please and thank you!

@juliank i have submit to join your sunsetcontest.

Check this out https://steemit.com/sunsetcontest/@fesbukan/sunrise-berburu-ketidakpastian

Thank You :)

Nice, I try to join in, resteemed 😉 and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45