Sunset Photo Contest Entry: VIETNAMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sunsetcontest7 years ago

media-share-0-02-06-619cdeb10e56e81e0bdab2a39139aed2fa28502158cd86d45fba5c4820b21b72-514568af-c877-463c-9524-51f9728774ef.jpg

Location: Sunset in Quang Ngai, Vietnam
Entry 2
Camera: iPhone 5

@juliank

I hope you enjoy this photo! One of the best I have ever seen in my life!

Sort:  

I enjoyed it.. nice

thanks so much. it was a great trip @haroldmagma!

Beautiful....Thanks for sharing!

my pleasure @backrdadventures! Plenty more where this came from lol! It looks like you are in the business of travel too. check out my blog if you want, as I cover SE Asia. You might enjoy it. I will have a peek at yours now too. Cheers!

@jakehorn, Well you get lost in a right place :p
cheap food, cheap life, beautiful scenery !

that I did! Which is why Im not trying to find my way home lol! Thanks for the comment @macchiata!

@jakhorn87 I am also living in SEA but I haven't been anywhere. I am so looking forward to start my own. I've been to Bali lots of time tho, beautiful places, beautiful people and nature

Sounds great @macciata! There is no time like the present : - )

And yes indonesia and bali are stunning. I want to go to Java next. Work hard and save money and you can do it!

if you ever visit Java, Hit me up @jakehorn87 That would be awesome if we could hangout :)

I would love that @macchiata! Meeting fellow steemians is something that I have done before and its always great fun. Last time it resulted in a pretty nice post too lol. And if you ever come to #saigon, be sure to give me a shout! I will show you around and introduce you to the small #steemit community here with @inseasia @hanzkiboy and @phanthiphan. They would be on board for sure. Take care and thanks for commenting as always @macchiata, youre great : - )

Congratulations @jakehorn87! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You made me miss my hometown so bad. I remember often running this beach every early morning and waiting for the sun comes up.
Thanks so much @jakehorn87!

Wow you are from Quang Ngai?! Very cool @Phanthiphan! Your hometown is beautiful : - )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15