Sort:  

Quelle merveille, ce beau coucher d'Annecy! Je le prends ave mc moi, tout en te souhaitant une excelle soirée, chère Barbara!

merci cher ami ! figure toi que je suis en alsace pour quelques jours 😊

Alors bonnes vacances à toi, Barbara! On est passé pas loin de toi alors qund nous sommes rentrés de Suisse. 😃

Basiu breathtaking I cannot breath, sooooo beautiful :))) Up and resteem let's spread the beauty on the whole Steemit ;)))))) I love you my dear friend . Have a wonderful day ;)))

I'm delighted that you enjoy it that much ! ;-) Have a wonderful week-end my sweet friend !
uploved4.png

I am very cheerful to make you happy :)) Have a blessing weekend my dear friend ;))

Annecy is truly a wonderfully picturesque town, filled with heavenly sunsets and magical evening strolls through the town. I love to see it through your lens, you know it so well and it loves you back and gives you its best.

Good luck on the contest. Annecy has my vote! Upped and Steemed

Thank you my dear Denise ! lovesender.png

What a spectacular sky! Upped and steemed!

uploved4.pngHave a wonderful day my friend ! ^_^

Wow! Amazing dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you much Saqib,uploved1.png for the resteem ^_^

My pleasure dear friend :)

that is a W O W effect , voted and resteemed

I'm happy you enjoy it Mick, Thanks a lot and uploved3.pngfor the resteem =))

Oh my goodness, Barbara, that is soooooooo gorgeous 🌸💖🌸

Thank you my Lena ! ^_^ uploved2.png

Beautifull..upvote en resteem.

Thank you for your appreciation and uploved1.png for the resteem Annie ^_^

that is a great view there Barbara!!

Thanks much ;-)

Such magical and mythical magic. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48