Sunsets and Yoga in 4k - Ev Alya | Ursa Mini 4.6k

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)


I introduced you all to my photography in my welcome post so I thought I'd follow up with a second post with some of my video work.

I currently use Blackmagic Ursa Mini 4.6k and a Pro version. My bank account hates me for owning two but it needed to be done.

This was shot in London with a good friend of mine and then we moved onto the local hills for the sunset shots. We got busted a few times as both are pretty public places but as you can tell it was all worth it in the end.

Everything was recorded in 4k at 48fps and slowed down into a 24fps timeline in post.

If you have any questions regarding the camera of shooting of this then do feel free to ask!

Sort:  

PLEACE VOTE & FOLLOW ME @darmian23

That is absolutely fabulous man. Amazing quality.

oh cool, that you can also upload 4K on dtube, I am impressed with video quality on dtube, way better than on yt :)

Well I'm not 100% sure about that. It's uploaded at 4k and it does say its displaying as "source" so I guess its also playing back in 4k? haha. The quality looks really close to the original file so I'm guessing it is. :)

I am also guessing when selecting source that it is playing back the original file in full res :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97