Lagunazo

in #sunset6 years ago

FB_IMG_1537052670416.jpg

Hello, good night, today I do not have new material, but I stole my own Facebook photos. And tomorrow if God willing I will have new material for Steemit and you too, here in my adventure for the. Ávila I had told you that I know Ávila from end to end, here is our great Hotel Humboldt from .Lagunazo in full master row can be half see among so many clouds.

FB_IMG_1537052599225.jpg

That day I went up super late arrived at Lagunazo at about 2pm. Since at the stop there were no people going by jeep so I got to the stop around 11am or 12 and about 1pm I started my climb and while I was resting I saw the sky and decided to take the picture I am a super fan of the branches or strange things for people since I am different I do not like being equal to anyone.

FB_IMG_1537052634796.jpg

Many wanted me to change my way that day but I did not change anything or change, I will go ahead as. Always to get what I want and how I want it like that, they saw in the pictures so I am what I want and when I want more nothing at the end of the day is me and nobody else will ever change my love towards the sky, the sun and the moon. For nothing while renewing my beliefs and expectations towards them.

FB_IMG_1537052590308.jpg

We can all change but nobody or anything can force us to change, never let them change or change you. What you believe to satisfy others because you would be more of the same, always be yourself and with the truth for. In front nothing will get ahead and you will have the roads open forever.

FB_IMG_1537052606534.jpg

Only transform your environment, with positivism, happiness, happiness, laughter and you will see unimaginable results in your life. Try to see how it goes if your relationships with your environment do not improve your work, your body and mind will change for better and better. I say goodbye today, since I have a migraine, it hurts my head a lot, happy night and thank you very much for reading.

Photos published previously and are from my Facebook.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T14:50:09
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.35/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Excelentes fotografías. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63