Sunset on the ground of anarchy.

in #sunset7 years ago

imageI'm an angel, I cut my wings and feel the pain in the world with you
War is over, love is eternal, in the land of anarchy romance happens

No-man's bullets, unlit days
Every second of this life I keep for you
My reason is here, and your face is missing
In hell I'm kidding, my day with you

In my nerves waiting, the news of your guile
Splendid longs to master this hot air
A letter had arrived, and the twilight was pounding
Beautiful sentences and your stories about war and love

I washed the wound with tears
Oh your heart is frozen, and your tired soul
Endless opponents of the world with big dreams for love
And the way you go home, at the end of time there is light
That's me, get your dreams
image
image
image

Sort:  

Hey taufik it was a nice post and i have upvoted it and followed you follow me back @sid9 hope to see your more good post

@taufik
Intriguing words. They are a little hard for me to get the understanding that you may have intended for us. But I tried.
Your photos are very nice. The clouds, the sun, the humans. All fit together to make something wonderful for us in life.
Thank you.

Francis

Thanks you @francisk. I really appreciate for your coment in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49