Another stunning sunset by the lake!

in #sunset6 years ago

Happy July Steemit!

I've had some low-energy days recently, but the sunsets have continued to be stunning.

I am very happy to have moved next to a lake, so I can see this every day.

sunset1.jpg


The crescent moon was going down at the same time, and sharing the sky with this sunset.
sunset3.jpg


It was almost overwhelming, and everyone at the lake stopped what they were doing and stared in awe for 10 minutes or so.

sunset4.jpg

Jupiter is also very bright in the southern sky from where I am, and it provides an entire sky full of wonder!

I hope this week finds you well, Steemit.

tuvokLiveLong.jpg

Sort:  

I closed my eyes to send you the highest of vibrations, love and happiness with a sense of calm to your soul friend!
Thank you for sharing your sunset with us.

Beautiful pictures!
Very nice :)

Stunning indeed! I love the lakes of Minneapolis :)

I took my first bike ride around Lake of the Isles yesterday!

I absolutely loved living by Lake of the Isles! You are reminding me to bike over there for more sunsets :)

P.S. if you XC ski, it's a great place to glide when the water is frozen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64