Following the @xpilar Contest "Sunset Original, Sunset Fantastic and BW"

in #sunset7 years ago (edited)

photography sunset contest xpilar

Sunset Original, Sunset Fantastic dan BW


Sunset Original "1 "


Sunset Original "2 "


Sunset Original Logo steemit "1 "


Sunset Original Logo steemit "2 "


Sunset Fantastic editing color "1 "


Sunset Fantastic editing color "2 "


BW


thanks from me,
regards, community #steemit @sultan-aceh

Sort:  

i see.. the original here great photo

haha ...
thank @hichemfetoui .... :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

hi @sultan-aceh i like your photo, hope you win in this contest or you got a decent award. and I have shared this post

Re-steemed

:) ...thank Re-steemed @xpilar

forgive me, post I made, because I really want to be able to Upvote from curator indonesia
@aiqabrago and @levycore

I really want them to come @xpilar
and smile like you.

I am ashamed, you upvote me from #Noeway @xpilar

This is very nice

yes ... I can only pray, I hope curator #indonesia
@aiqabrago and @levycore curator can upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94