Enjoy The Twilight From The 4th Floor of The Dorm UMS

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)

Each will pray maghrib will definitely see twilight this afternoon accompanied by rain. The scenery is so beautiful, it's not me only who enjoy, all boarder join photographing the beauty of twilight this afternoon. Race rose to the 4th floor. Ah truly beautiful creation of God, either in the morning, afternoon, or evening. I'm pensive for a moment to enjoy 3 months living in a dorm Muhammadiyah University of Surakarta , lots of things are so different that should I live, knowing I did not even ever away from family, Let alone live in dorm is absolutely unprecedented. Some things look tough, like memgatur any time for anything. But many happy met many good people and new experiences. A remarkable process almost a month already, already tired for sure, but it seemed to me a process to continuously better. Sometimes complain, but I remember back, how his difficult I got a scholarship. So all I enjoy it, just as much as I enjoy a twilight Enjoy the sunset from the 4th floor of the dorm UMS so beautiful, That seems to be when I close my eyes for a moment feel the sunset accompanied by rain so peaceful and restore vigor drained. he short stories of dorm Muhammadiyah University of Surakarta, good evening, may we be always grateful. The short stories of dorm Muhammadiyah University of Surakarta, good evening, may we be always grateful.
IMG-20180225-WA0019.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17