Sunset Ottawa Canada Today. Spectacular Rainbow Included

in #sunset7 years ago

It's great being a tourist in your own country and getting so lucky for this view over downtown.

When we first got here from Montreal this afternoon it was cloudy. We dropped off our stuff at the hotel and headed out. We got off the bus as it started pouring rain so we dashed in to the nearest restaurant for a late lunch around 2pm.

The rain did clear up after an hour and tomorrow is calling for blue skies. As we walked back to the hotel we caught a rainbow.

Have another day here to enjoy the capital of my country. I'm having an amazing tour coast to coast this summer.

Sort:  

A absolutely great sunset to start off your coming #beautifulsunday

I've been enjoying my holiday so much i didn't realize it was Sunday. Lol. I shoulda tagged it. ><

Its still sunday in China. I got pic for that.

just great for you then 😎

Nice photos sunset

Amazing sunset scenery over the city! The rainbow is really wonderful, too! ;)

Such luck to get hat shot. It was gone 5 minutes later

Yes, you are so lucky! That's really great shot! ;)

Canadian! Beautiful shots. I'd love for you to check my last post. I'm starting a group for Canadians to help Canadians on Steemit. #teamcanada Thank you very much!

Very nice photos.

That is quite the sunset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81