Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.98% upvote from us for your 817 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

@phasewalker badass, looks like the smoke trail is casting a shadow in the haze. Your in Switzerland right? I heard on a recent Ivanontech that the amazon of Switzerland "digitec-galaxus" now accepts btc. That's sweet! I hope Amazon accepts btc or others soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ty :D
Yep, indeed :)
Seems like - heard it too by now (lol; you knew that 2 weeks prior to me xD)
Have to check it out & see if it works :P

Converted BTC to Fiat over Paypal to buy smthing few days ago => worked flawlessly (friggin fast) & the conversion fees weren't that bad either (not good, but I expected worse :P)

Have a good one bro & sry for not beeing that active lately ;P
Still have to re-juice my steem power ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85