Day with cats by the river

in #sunset3 years ago (edited)

Every summer, I spend my time swimming with my friends in the nearby river, which in those tropical days is a real salvation for all those who need to cool off.

image.png

Every living creature welcomed the arrival of summer and wished that the heat coming from the sky lasts forever.

image.png

I have to admit, I adore summer and I can't resist the beauty that comes with it. However, all this is stronger than me and every time I indulge in summer and sun kissed days.

image.png

When I see the sun shining with its warmth on the window of my room, the vigor of youth and the desire to enjoy awakens in me. It seems to me that summer knows my being well and knows exactly what I love and want to do.

image.png

When summer comes, no day can be boring, every summer day is a special story and every summer adventure is something that is always remembered and never forgotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28