Sort:  

Great capture - reminds be about my own tag #SunThursday - good one @nikolina

Thank you so much!
I'll make sure to use that tag in future posts! :)

great - I just posted with the tag, a bit late - sometimes forget it in these stress days. You have a new follower now @nikolina

Hvala! :)

"Sunset is still my favorite color."

I love that one, thank you!
Sunsets provide a very special ambient, I fully agree on that.
Following you for future posts (photography) :)

Yes, for me is also very calming to admire the beauty of nature in silence - so magical! :) Thank you for your comment!
Followed :)

That´s it - it´s magical! :)
Thanks for the re-follow, hehe

Sunsets are very calming to me. Thanks for sharing @nikolina!

Yes, they really are. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77