Beauty Of Sunset

in #sunset4 years ago (edited)

I’m a huge fan of beautiful sunset and sunrise pictures. There’s something about the world being bathed in that red and yellow light that makes everything look extra magical.

The sun going down. Amongst a few clouds, the backdrop an array of colors. The sky afire with a golden glow.

Radhanagar-beach-during-sunsetA-beautiful-looking-Radhanagar-Beach-on-Havelock-Islandduring-sunset.jpg

There is something magical about sunset that attracts me to the core. Maybe it reminds me of my childhood memories where the sight of sunset rays, falling over the eastern hills of our village, usually indicated the time my father would return from his tours and brought us biscuits and candies.

sunset.jpg

I am sharing a beautiful quote by Rabindranath Tagore

“Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.”

And at the end of the day — we’re always given the chance to start over again.
To live for another sunset.

Can you describe the experience of the best sunset you have seen?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53