What a moment to get captured. I wish I had a DSLR camera at that time to take the perfect shot of this sunset. 🌅

in #sunset7 years ago

Hey steemians.

Tonight i would like to share you some moments of todays sunset. I took these from my iPhone 7plus. It is not a professional photography. Just wanted to share you guys the moment. I repeat this is not a professional photography.

IMG_4818.JPG

IMG_4821.JPG

Hope you all liked it.
Thanks 😋

Sort:  

What a lovely picture!

I can see that you love nature and the clouds... so I think you might like to participate in the #LoveTheClouds contest :)

https://steemit.com/lovetheclouds/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-second-love-the-clouds-contest

Hello @tobetada,
I have already gone through your contests and its rules. Tomorrow hopefully I will join the contest with my cloud photography.
Can't wait to get a awesome photography of clouds. 😋

great, looking forward to your entry :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73