The Beautiful Sunset in PH

in #sunset7 years ago (edited)

Having to work nightshift for a year is a struggle for me. My daily life only consist of work, home and sleep. One day my partner and i decided to ride on a motorbike and travel 110KM away.

As we were travelling, we looked up at the sky and noticed that the sun is about to set, so we decided to stop by at a beach to watch the sunset and enjoy the moment.

image

image

It was so beautiful that it took my breath away.

image

I let the beauty of nature captivate me. As i stood there hoping for a brighter and a new tomorrow

Sort:  

great photos, thanks for sharing :)

Its actually different. These are my own photographs.

hahhaa okay, good job !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74