One afternoon of these.

in #sunset5 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-23 at 6.32.07 PM.jpeg
Showing its imposing splendor and its great beauty announcing its sunset, giving way to its dark part against.

We know that it literally moves to another latitude. Giving good morning to millions who also deserve it tomorrow will be there again for us, a whole day showing and illuminating our path that path of sunlight with radiant energy that fills our lives. Until feeding our being.

When I see a sunset like this, I know I must share it with you and with all those who visit me well, for this world of steemit where the sun rises for all of us even if we are hidden in a room or office and even if it arrives that night and we are still sitting in front of the monitor we will always have the certainty that tomorrow will be there for everyone.

One afternoon of these.

Yes, one afternoon of these where I leave and back to my home I find this solar show I did not want to edit how well I could do it, but I preferred to show my focus and everything I could capture when taking the photo with my cell phone, you can find a lot of noise in the image and lost height but I repeat I wanted to show everything I saw.

Detail the sun its image looks like watercolor and even it is blurred but it is the clouds that surround it and play with it and that blurry impression but at the same time beautiful its grandeur is detailed, these are the moments that make me think why in ancient times he was revered by the sun as much as a God.

A simple image that inspires nostalgia but also hope of those that you are sure will come back another day, that will also fill your life.



Original from José Lanz

Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

lanz.jpg

Sort:  

Super hermosisimo espectacular ocaso del sol, te quedo especial el contraste, me encanta @lanzjoseg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55