Sunset obsession

in #sunset7 years ago

One thing anyone knows about me is that have an obsession with sky photos. I take them constantly. Here is one of my favorites.

Sort:  

nice shot bro , it's mobile camera or Canon ?

Just an iPhone 6. My regular camera has been out of commission since my laptop died. 😭

I know a guy who works on computers 😉😉

I broke my screen after slamming it shut because it wouldn't stop freezing. Then my dog chewed up the cord. I don't think I deserve to have it fixed. 😂🤷🏼‍♀️

Oh lord .... well steemit is much easier to use if you have one ;)

Perhaps I'll get a new one eventually...

NIce shot! Skies like this sure make you stop what you're doing and take a few moments to appreciate everything!

Stunning photo :)

Nothing wrong with that obsession if we get these beautiful photos!

Thats amazing!!

Thanks! 😊

You take some of the best sunset photos ever! Love it!!!

Thanks, Mel! 😊

like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14