Sunset Beach

in #sunset6 years ago

Here's a photo I took in Vancouver in 2014, on the aptly named Sunset Beach.

DSCF5536-2.jpg

Fuji X100S

Sort:  

Great sunset photo @keithboone! A very familiar sight :)

Not a big fan of the "modern art" though ;)

Haha! I like it only for the purposes of framing this shot... I don't have to live with it! :)

You used it well ;) and the kids like to play on it, so it does have its uses :p

Gorgeous!! Super magical colors

Thanks very much!

What a way to frame the sunset! Simply gorgeous!

Upped and Steemed

Thank you so much my friend, greatly appreciated :)

My pleasure. This one was just begging to be reposted!

An inspirational capture Keith. The people on the beach and the ships on the horizon complete the picture perfectly.

Thank you Trudee, hope your week is going well. Thanks for your nice comment :)

Thank you Keith. Its been a good week. How about you?

I've returned to resteem this awesome capture @keithboone Have a great weekend my friend.

This a real beauty of a shot!

Thank you very much Dave, it's hard to go wrong in a place like that!

Wow looks like even the freighters are symmetrical! Nice

Thank you very much!

Oh dear gosh that is absolutely breathtaking! This is seriously taking me to some kind of magical place at the moment. Wow, just wow. Thank you for sharing

Thank you for the lovely comment! I'm so glad this photo took you away :)

nice river bank for enjoy ourself

Thank you! That 'river' is the Pacific Ocean. They make it look bigger on maps :)

Breathtaking capture Keith.................well done 😊

Thank you very much Lena :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61933.08
ETH 3414.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48