A Beautiful Sunset Like Gates of Hell.

in #sunset6 years ago

When I was about to enter our class at 5:30 p.m, I saw this magnificient sunset. It was like "Gates of Hell", a place believed to be the place afterlife for bad people.

So I was like amazed because its something weird. The clouds are participating as an effect of how hot the hell is and that the sunset cooperates with the concept of hell, located at the end of the view.

20180111_173333.jpg

Above was the closer look of how it should be. Here's the view when I tried to zoom it out :

20180111_173312.jpg

Here's the more intense look of this "Gates of Hell Sunset".

20180111_173319.jpg

My classmate @japh even defined it as, "A place blasted by fire / devastated by a nuclear bomb". As for me, I defined it as "A place opposite of heaven".

20180111_173342.jpg

How do you call it?

Sort:  

Amazing shots! Thanks for sharing :)

I'm glad you appreciated it :)

truly beautiful and you captured it just on right time @jassennessaj. a thumbs up and a resteem for nature.

Thanks much @raja 😉

You really added my perception here @jassennessaj. Haha! We were always walking passed that floor for about five years now in college but that was the first time I noticed the sunset. It was very captivating and amazing at the same time. Wow!

Correct. Its the first time to see that sunset. Hahaha!

hala mura gyud ug nasunog! @jassennessaj the Great Photographer!

Hahaha. Kabuangi jud ko lodi.

hahahahaha nice kaayo gyud lodi.

Its like nuclear bom coming down a very nice shot a very good site

Correct! You have the same perception with my friend @japh :)

Who knows what's beyond the sun? Maybe NASA is lying after all.

That's sounds so cool :)

Very nice shots. Sunsets are always fascinating! Sometimes you can lose yourself watching them while listening to calming music.

Correct. Totally correct. Thanks for sharing your insights :)

Amazing bai. I like taking sunset pictures too. Asa ni siya dapit?

Looks like "A Golden Eye in the Sky"...

it's like a fire in the sky

That's sounds so cool! :) It really is @jeizwannahavfun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54