Beautiful Sunset

in #sunset5 years ago

Last year I went to beach and took a picture of the sunset. It was perhaps the last day of the year 2019. The view of the sunset is always mesmerizing. I view it as a wrap-up of different events that took place in the day, for this one in particular all the events that took place in 2019. I wish you all had a successful 2019 and wish you all the best in 2020.

sunset.jpg

Sort:  

So long time not see you sir @introvert-dime, but you come back with sun nice shot. How are you sir? Hope you always in health. Blessing

I am good thank you!

I do like the sunsets even from behind my laptop's monitor @introvert-dime it remind me of the end and beginning of life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51