A sucker for sunsets over the ocean?

in #sunset6 years ago

A beautiful sunset , and I'm ready with my faithful Nikon Coolpix P510! My family finds me quite predictable and laugh at my addiction to sunsets with comments like, "How many more sunsets can you take?"The answer is, "While their are exquisite sunsets, I will be capturing them on camera!"DSCN7458.JPGThis photo was taking at Melkbos Beach in Cape Town, South Africa. The sun literally looked as though it had exploded to light up the sky. It was a case of being in the right place at the right time. DSCN7353.JPG A typical Cape winter in Hermanus, Cape Town. It had been raining for days until finally, late one afternoon, the rain stopped and we took a walk along a popular path along the beachfront. Once again nature produced this amazing sight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91