Perfect Sunset to End a Perfect Day on Steemit

in #sunset7 years ago

Today has been a fun ride to say the least...

and as the day comes to an end here in Minnesota I decided to share the perfect nights we have by taking some photos of our sunsets


If your not familiar where Minnesota is located in the world its in the North Central U.S. basically right in the middle and next to Canada




  • Non of these photos have been edited. I took them with my phone

Have a wonderful rest of the day Steemit... It's been an epic one!


Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

Feel free to comment, resteem, or follow me

@generation.easy
A bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiasts
Sort:  

This Hartfork is going to disrupt social media

yes, it most definitely could!
Im excited for this place to explode, seems like it already has begun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82