Sunset on the sea

in #sunset7 years ago

22042231_10159294247995858_4004143255403386007_o.jpg

I came across this picture today when I was browsing my old pictures of my travels in Thailand.

I dont remember where it was taken exactly but I like it :-)

Sunsets and sunrises are probably the most beautiful on the sea.

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

Sehr schönes Foto 👍

My first tip I got as a photographer from a fellow photographer was to make sure the sea and skyline was straight. I am now passing that tip on to you. Otherwise a great photo flipstar.

Emoji by @readallaboutit

I will try to keep that in mind for the next time :-)

wow very nice photo i like it.

I really like this photo and the boats there are so beautiful!

I really like the boats also :-)

Schöne Aufnahme :-) Upvoted

Danke dir :-)

Aber das siehst du ja selber bestimmt auch öfter :-)

Im Moment leider weniger, wir haben immer noch Regenzeit. Aber die Zeit der Sonnenuntergänge rückt näher. :-)

Ja ich weiss ;-) Ich bin auf Phuket :-) aber ab und an kommt ja die Sonne durch

Ja da hast du natürlich recht, die Sonne kommt hin und wieder mal durch :-)

It is absolut beautifull. Im sure it was breathtaking seeing this.

it was. But tbh after a while you got a bit used to it

Amazing! Beautifully done! WOW!

Thx a lot :-)

Happy a steemit demigod was passing through ;-)

Very good Picture! Wow

Great Picture!!!

Wow your picture looks looks like a canvass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68