Another sunset

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,happy sunday,i hope you had a great day today.

Last friday sunset
Screenshot_20180428_175501.jpg

I been looking into my old photos of sunset few days ago.
I realized i never actually tried to capture sunset moment into a video.
Anyway,i had the intention to do so but i always forgotten.
Everytime i reached the beach,i was just too busy to take pictures and enjoying the view.
You know,i always met the sunset at beach.
Beach was kind of my favourite place.
The same thing when it come to family gathering,we always had the thought to go for picnic at beach.

So, last friday i went to beach with friend, unplanned.
We actually wanted to watch movie.
I said to my friend how nice it will be to be able to see sunset at beach that day.
Well,she not reluctant and agreed with my thought.
Thus,i been setting my mind to make sure i took a video of sunset.
I guess,it was a beautiful thing to do so.
In case if i can't go to see sunset when i want to,i can always play the video back.
After all,i also want to shared the sunset moment with everyone.
I think I will later post the short video i took in my blog.
Because i was a newbie at steemit,i forgotten that i didn't know how to post a video in here.
😂😂😂LOL

I decided to put some pictures that i took that day.
Those who read my post,i hope you enjoyed with the pictures i took.

This was the time when the sun still stayed up at the sky.(Took a panorama photo)
IMG_20180427_180318.jpg

The people were awaiting to see the sunset moment.
IMG_20180427_180619.jpg

This was the point the sun starting to goes down.
Apparently,the china foreigner stick to the same spot tried hard to take their best photo.😂😉
IMG_20180427_181336.jpg

After the sun disappeared..
IMG_20180427_182416.jpg

I took a lot of photo that day in different angle.
Every each was just beautiful even without edited.
The original just wonderful.

I often went to see sunset by my own.
I just didn't care if i am alone as long as i can witness the sunset and cherish it into a photo.
Waiting until accompanied wasn't work, to be able to see the sunset.😂😂

Good to have accompany and viewing the sunset.😘
To those who valued natures, value this yourself.
I guess,you know this worth.
Thanks for reading.
God bless.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

After the sun dissapeared.
It should be disappeared instead of dissapeared.

Right,typing error.thanks.😉

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

This Post has been curated in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57