BEAUTIFUL SUNSET

in #sunset6 years ago

IMG_3517.jpg

One evening last week, when we popped out of the woods on our hike, this scene greeted us. How awesome!

This has become such a smokey season this year due to the wildfires, and unfortunately, it's now much worse. No hiking until it clears some as it's a health hazard to breathe. We need some wind to push the smoke out.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

I love sunsets!! Nice picture

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=173685
this site pays in real time just register and go to earn and watch video.you can watch up to 3x videos at same time.u can aslo pick what you would like to earn 40 different coins all paid in realtime. PUT ON THE VIDEOS and relax go to sleep and let them earn: AND WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34