Little things can worth thousands of millions... :))

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)

I am sitting now and gazing at this astonishing sunset. What a fairy tale, life looks like a miracle...I have no such words to express the feeling I have now... It seems like heaven gets down on earth.
When you are a medical student and being terrified by microbiology, pharmacology, morphopathology, surgery and other objects, this little while of peace is worth like thousands of millions... I wish I could keep going on...

(

Have ayone ever this feeling too???

Sort:  

That's a great picture with the grass in the foreground. You captured it well. These rarely work out for me. I see the shot, but most of the time, can't get it quite right. ... and then the moment passes. And I've missed it in photo and in real life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45