Sunset | Cloudy Timelapse @ 4K On GoPro 9

in #sunset4 years ago

Welcome to my channel! Here is a Timelapse video "Sunset | Cloudy Timelapse @ 4K On GoPro 9" I am new to filming and Editing... or like everyting that i just made. But i was thinking that i will post my Videos while im learning everything. So you can follow me on my journey learning Filming, Editing, Gopro, Premiere Pro and more.. What do you want to see next time ?

GoPro 9 Settings : 4K 30FPS Linear + HL

If you enjoy this video, feel free to SUBSCRIBE & make a COMMENT! Make sure to SMASH that like button below as well! Stick around for more content!

📣 If you have any feedback, questions, or ideas for new videos - I'd love to hear it in the comments!

#Sunset
#Thailand
#Gopro9
#Seaview


🎧 Song:
➤ Licence:

Youtube Audio Library


Not So Important Tags:
Me and my gopro, Thai Life, Easy Life, Thailand the land of smiles, Amazing thailand,Traveling in Thailand, Gopro Sunset, Gopro timelapse, Gopro timewarp,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47