Sunset in Melbourne

in #sunset7 years ago

Sunset in Melbourne

Sunsets are one of the most beautiful nature expression!

My name is Daniel, a 26 yo guy studying in Melbourne, Australia. I'm not actually studying photography, it is one of my fav hobbies, I'm currently doing civil engineering. I feel blessed to be in this country, although all of my family is in my home country Colombia. I can feel the love of them through sunsets and I can feel complete with the presence of God and my wife in my life.

I do love every time i have the chance to picture sunsets. To me, this is like the us, we all go at night to sleep and then, when the light comes up again, another day started. I beautiful cycle where I find most of my peaceful times (watching sunsets). Sunsets also represents to me freedom, peace, beauty, infinite, whispers...

The sense of light is something special to me.

This photo was taken with a Mavic Drone! if you would like the picture settings to shoot this, just leave a comment :)

DJI_0015 The city of Melbourne.JPG

GOPR5869.JPG
Sunset in St Kilda

GOPR5859.JPG
Sunset in St Kilda

20170416_181329.jpg
Sunset in Wilson's Promontory National Park - The pinnacle

Hope you enjoy these pictures :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @danphotography! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very nice post.upvoted

Very glad you like it :)
Stay tuned, and have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82