MY TRIP TO IBIZA😎👌

in #sunset7 years ago (edited)

Recently i was asked to be the best man at my best mates wedding, which of corse gave me control over the stag weekend.
As none of us had ever been to Ibiza i thought it would be a great idea.

I have to admit i did imagine ibiza to be a rather scruffy place but i couldnt have been more wrong, streets were clean, people were lovely, alot of families there with there kids.

After the 2nd night there everyone we spoke to was saying we have to go to the sunset strip (cafe mambo) so we decided we would venture out that evening and check out this hotspot that the locals were all suggesting..

image

And at exactly 9:30pm spanish time we witnessed
A truely amazing site its the most beautiful sunset ive ever seen and 1000s of people turn up to watch this sunset everyday. This next picture doesnt do it justice

image

If your ever in ibiza make sure you head up to sunset strip and check out the view you will not regret it

Sort:  

Looks beautiful if I get the chance to visit, I'll check it out and tag you in my future pics 😀

Its beautiful trust me, ive given you a follow

Sunset surely has the power of calming everyone :)

Yes very true 👌👌👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59