Sort:  

Fabulous shot👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice one but I think I could see a UFO somewhere in the sky, recharging energy into the plasma drive!

You know I saw a real UFO right out there, funny thing it was shaped exactly like that cloud, however 90% 2 foot thick glass, and it had rocket jets! We all saw it, it took seconds to reach Oahu. I was on facebook and seconds later saw the People on another island chattering about it. Then on TV they said it was a meterior! The thing flew through one of those holes 🕳 in the cloud, and was shocked to see me looking at them from the other end! I saw the alien pilots driving that meterior! lol i’ve actually seen one in real life!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! I thought you must have had some experience with UFOs, living so high on the mountains. Lots of people seem to know which part of the sky these crafts liked to come through the portal. They had military grade infrared binoculars looking at hundreds of small round balls darting in the sky.

You are very lucky to catch the pilot! I wish you could talk to him telepathically and asked for a ride around the earth!

Dr. Greer had taught his students to meditate and contact these aliens. One man could project his astral body into the craft; he appeared to sit by the pilot’ seat. That pilot was startled and told him to knock before entering next time!

I only saw that long silver stick shape craft and two small silver balls hovering above my head in Nongkhai. I did Dr. Greer’s meditation techniques for two weeks, then they appeared in broad day light! I wish I could be that close to the pilot and I would ask for a short tour of the universe!

Keep watching! Send the pilots some friendly vibes and invite them for a cup of coffee! You’ll might meet them in close contact one day!

Good luck!



Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

!BEER
for @coininstant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72