You know you are lucky when you have something or someone that makes saying goodbye so hard.

in #sunset5 years ago

73523469_3486999654658597_7900261907683082240_n.jpg

Hi

Seeing the beauty of nature is one of the most gifts, like a sunset chaser I always wanted to catch the sunset every day you know why? It's because when I saw the beautiful sunset all my worries, pain, struggles, problems are gone for a while so meaning seeing the natural nature in the world is my pain reliever.

Here is some sunset I captured last October 30, 2019, located at birds & fish sanctuary Brgy. Molopolo-Sta.Cruz, Macrohon Southern Leyte. Honestly, lots of tourists visit this place especially high tide or low tide because in a high tide lots of fish swimming around and waiting when they feed. The fish is very kind they are the same feelings like a human you know why, because when they saw a tourist or a traveler all the fish are going to the bottom because they know that the tourist brought their foods that is why then they see tourist they are aggressive and can't wait what the tourist brings. And yes every tourist brings bread to feed the fish and that is the best mechanism to see a lot of fish by feeding them. And they love it because all the fish are hungry for bread hahaha...

And all the fish a showing there skills to catch the bread and all the tourist are happy because of the lovely fishes.

Also in low tide, we saw lot of birds, wild dock, sea birds, and many more. The fish & birds sanctuary is under the Municipality of Macrohon and BFAR also the agriculture office, tourism office. So this protected by the laws so no one can harm the sanctuary.

I am sharing this because when I saw a sunset I remember the time when my family is in a good mode, we are having good times spending, watching the sunset while we are doing picnic sharing memories and eating together. But when the time comes all the happiness is gone just like the wind pass by and gone in a sec.

That is why I share this with all of you here in the world of crypto because I think this second world is the best then to take hates to my family. What I mean is a family problem is cannot be resolved until now my family is still not in a good mode. If you remember my last post I forgot when but I did the post about the family problem. I know this is not good to share this but I don't have any world to say what I feel or what I need to do to erase my worries & pain. That is why I am sharing the sunset because every time I saw the sunset of my sad story will erase fo a main time.

I hope this will help you too by seeing the beautiful sunset!

Thank you and I wish this coming Christmas, my wish is to regroup the family and together feel the Christmas.

I wish this Christmas to have our family back, no more quarrel and conflict with each other

Thank you

Sort:  

Amazing photo :)

Hi, @chrismadcboy2016!

You just got a 0.17% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Did you take this photo?

Yes, using HUAWEI YII 5.

A nice post.

I would like to have some answers regarding the contest you host. You are posting so you can answer too.

Are you still hosting it? How about the announcement of the winner, the payout of the prize?

I wish you a happy day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I am later I will make an announcement for the winners. Last week too much busy due to the upcoming event in our Municipality. So no worry @wakeupkitty I will post it later have a nice day.

I hope you will answer the comments given too. I think if you can post you can do an announcement too. Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty what kind of question sorry do I need to answer?

@chrismadcboy2016 @dersngedvisions vomment was not an answer to your question. He stated that you say you are a poor plankton and can only give 0.100 as a prize. You are nit a plankton and it is not good to pretend uou are..You should give a bigger prize yourself too plus use the right tags.

I also asked what all those sponsorsz/steemians do for the contesr.

Hi, @wakeupkitty yes, I am a poor plankton I am boosting my account with no imvesting process that is why I give 0.100 steem rather than high in prize because depends on my earningns as well.

You are not a plankton.
With 500 SP or more you are a minnow.

I understand the earning issues. It is the same with me. What I earn is all prize money, the reason I join contests.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I know that is why I change the word plaktononplakton on the contest ha ha but I am not losing hope because of you good sponsorship I am glad that I know you @wakeupkitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54