My view from my sisters house in her backyard

in #sunset7 years ago

I lived with my sister for three years and this was my view everyday .. So peaceful have a beautiful day steemers! IMG_2009.JPG

Sort:  

If i lived there i would go fishing all the time and sit in my boat and relax.

That sounds like s good idea next time I go!

what kind of fish is in there?

I'm not sure I never fished in it

Pretty cool calm... Which place.

Its in Washington state!

I love the colourful sunset. Thanks for sharing

Your welcome I'm looking though pictures and old things I've written tell me how you like my poem 🍀

To live by a lake is my dream! I used to live right on the beach but after a while I didn't like it when we would get flood warnings so my son and I moved to the hills lol

Yes I've lived in a lake different times love it! You working on your garden? Lee mi poema y dime qué crees

that is one hell of a view lucky you

Thank you robbie! If I ever go back it will be nice to see again I have sixteen brothers and sisters and they live all over and now that I'm remarried I don't really visit anyone anymore so it's life lol great Sunday!

Gorgeous... Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you grl your so sweet 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59