A magical sunset in my Venezuela

in #sunset6 years ago

DQmdrvRCTuJwH5T9vCFnRVX3cpZU5yBsrCoN85jEX5AjiEE (1).jpg

How about my dying today? I share this beautiful photograph that captures at 6:15 pm today for me it was a pleasure to enjoy such a beautiful sunset.

Definitely the creations of God are perfect, without measuring their causes.

Each lighting and figure that adorn my photography make it look special and pleasant.

🐞🌄🌞⛅
Image of my authorship

Sort:  

Bella foto, saludos!!!

Gracias amigo

Amazing picture ! I like it. Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

thanks friend, so beautiful is our nature, greetings.

Muy bella foto.

Gracias amiga, así es de bello el cielo.

son una de mis escenas favoritas de todos los dias porque lucen geniales =)

si amigo las mía también jeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63