Sunset - an appearance from a height of 11 KM

in #sunset6 years ago
On this day I will show you photos of the "Sunset" I took on the plane, a light I had never seen before at a height of 11 KM. Here I also use the same camera that is Xiaomi Redmi 3S Pro camera, the results are quite satisfactory, but the image quality is not so clean, because the window of the plane which becomes the camera lens barrier.

In addition to sunlight, there is also an interesting cloud, but if we look at a glance, the appearance of this image as the appearance on the beach.

IMG_20180221_175309_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20180221_175116_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20180221_175028_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20180221_174734_HDR-01.jpeg

The picture above does not have good quality, so if we zoom the picture will be cracked. Nature is so beautiful, hope you enjoy it...

See also my last post for the links below, and give your comments there.

https://steemit.com/story/@barvon/photography-photographers-and-lenses-the-most-tangible-relationship-in-the-world-of-photography

https://steemit.com/photography/@barvon/color-is-very-important-to-the-appearance-in-every-picture-even-on-the-real-appearance-world-of-photography

https://steemit.com/food/@barvon/various-kinds-of-culinary-in-indonesia-are-delicious-with-different-flavor-characteristic-you-should-try-it

https://steemit.com/photography/@barvon/pink-flowers-are-located-next-to-the-highway-without-looking-after-it-and-neglected-the-world-of-photography-d671645994e52

https://steemit.com/photography/@barvon/combination-of-color-from-one-type-of-plant-world-of-photography-0dd7309718c56

https://steemit.com/photography/@barvon/red-color-is-very-unified-with-the-atmosphere-at-night-world-of-photography-4c5f4a94dcaab

https://steemit.com/photography/@barvon/camera-shots-at-night-always-give-the-perfect-appearance-between-black-and-other-colors-world-of-photography-86d401b554da9

Give your assessment of those posts!!!


by. @barvon

IMG_20170731_111908-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Goddam. Komposisi fotonya luar biasa. Warna dan detail gambar sangat membahenol.
Amazing😍😍😍😍

@barvon Beautiful photos are amazing, just like you are a great photographer

Thank you for your kind response, glad to hear it, good luck always for you ^^

Same friend, success continues, happy to be friends with you, do not forget to visit my blog too, thanks

Wow likes your post .. happy reading it .. really amazing ... thanks for sharing on a good day.
I like to read every post you .. I also learn a lot about steemit from every post you. Whether it's writing or photos. Thank you steemians ..
It's an honor for me if you visit my blog..
@imranpase

oow, I am very grateful to you who visited my blog, I hope every post that I make can be useful for others. Glad for your presence here, may your day please my friend!

Sanset is beautiful my friend, good post,I like sanset

Thank you so much @pengenkaya ^^

it sounds very good

What good quality these photos taken with the Xiaomi Redmi 3S Pro !! Impressive!

I think I use HDR quality, so the capture of the image is absolutely perfect.
but I think, the picture is not so clear, because I took it from behind the glass ^^

They look like photos taken with a professional SLR :)

These are the most beautiful photos I saw today !!

i'm sorry for the double post...now i try to eliminate one

Ooh no problem!

Good shoot! Nice photo n experience... Keep steem on

Nyan pasti foto lam kapaii...
Mantap @barvon...
Salam sukses...

Indeed the scenery is very beautiful although a little dark @barvon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71