Last nights sunset from the petrol station forcourt.

in #sunset7 years ago

DSC_0018.JPG

Stopping at our local petrol station last night to put some petrol in I took this on my phone. By some miracle I'd remembered to pick it up as regular readers of my blogs will know I don't really see the point in smart phones and struggling to find a use for my new phone.
So far a camera that I can put in my pocket is about all I use it as.

Sort:  

Pretty sunset. Nice photo. 🐓🐓

A photon walks up to a hotel desk to check in. The bellhop asks if he has any bags so the proton replies, "No sir; I'm traveling light."

This is great use of it. Document and share experiences with your phone camera and video. Inspire, educate, make happy people all over the world. :D That is pretty useful to me.

I still game on mine. And attempt to date...sigh...

I hate the touch screen thingy and the fact I cant read the very small words so gaming is out, as for dating I think the wife may object.

I still don't use the camera function on my phone. I only use it to send and receive calls. I hate the touchpad. It is of no use to me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65