sunset Wednesday

in #sunset6 years ago

Good evening friends everywhere you are, hopefully on this happy night we are all given healthy health walafiat.

On this occasion I would like to post some sunset photos that I could capture this afternoon.

image



image



image



image



Photography @aamaksal

*Thanks @daveks from your post I got a new experience.

Days like this that I've been waiting for and finally came too, the afternoon red eyes sunset in the afternoon before the maghrib.

I was amazed to see some sunset postings from @daveks, and then came to my mind to try to also make a post about sunset.

Thanks @daveks from your post I got a new experience.

Sort:  

awesome photografhy of sunset bro.☺

Thanks my friend

Sungguh sempurna dunia ciptaan tuhan,,, sungguh indah bila di pandang dengan mata, yang harus di syukuri setiap manusia ciptaan tuhan

Follow @rereza081217 coment dan uvpove post saya. 🙏🙏

Terimakasih..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50