Sort:  

Ahhhh...Colorful sunset and this color is making me crazy. A good collection of shots by you @coininstant.

My second bumper though I do not do it often, I believe, is bad language. If I curse over something, I am stressed. And though I am often smooth and calm, the river in me runs deep. Cursing is an indication something is off underneath, and I need to step back to understand how to fix the issue there.

The sunset looks so loving as the sun shines. And your rays are giving to the earth.

what a creative photography!!!!!!!@coininstant..

Third shot is just so amazing i am out of words right now damnn that's something unique

sunset photography makes me remind the color of heaven

The beauty of sunset. Even lokks better with shades on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72