"My Entry for the 7 DAYS SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by flamingirl"

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

I came from my school University Of Cebu-LM ( in philippines) . I went out at exactly 5:00 in the afternoon and afterwards, I am waiting for a jeepneys to ride.

I was really amazed the beauty of this sunset. It took me 5 minutes to capture this very beautiful and astonishing sunset.

I could really say to myself that sunsets are proof that every endings can be beautiful too.
In life, we should never give up in every predicaments we may encountering. Don't look down yourself when you are in a point of giving up and look yourself as a worthless person.

Look at the sunset below. Despite it's time for the sun to disappear, the sun gives its best by showing and shining the world around it.

Be your own kind of sunset. Shine eventhough it's not your time.

2018-04-11 06.01.13 2.jpg

This photo is not edited. This is original. You probably won't believe but I swear to God, this is true and not edited.

I am the one who captured that picture and I originally own this picture.

received_964632017042419.png

And for you to be able to know, I use my Samsung Galaxy S3.

IMG_20180704_152448.jpg

I joined this contest because I want to share with you the best sunset photo I have taken in my entire life. Sorry for the wrong time and date in the photo above,my date settings is not yet upgraded until now. I don't know how.

I want to extend my sincerest thanks my dear steemians for sparing your time in reading my blog. Stay awesome and Stay cool!...

Sort:  

grabeee. wa juy kahumanan trapik dirang dapita sa mandaue. hasoool .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ryancalaunan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70