My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl - Last Day

in #sunset-contest6 years ago

image
photo taken by @marconah


HI EVERYONE!
Not felt, 6 days already passed #sunset-contest by @flamingirl. This is the last day I participated in this activity, I will wait for the next contest 😂.

Well, in this post I show the beauty of nature in the afternoon, well, this is the atmosphere of the sky at sunset seen in the village of Ubiet Paya Itek, North Aceh. The village is located on Jl.Line Pipa, Mns Me, Meurah Mulia, North Aceh District.

The beauty of the sky like this is very rare I find, even this for the first time I see the beauty at sunset, this photo I show is an old photo. Photo taken at 18:56 pm, on 2 August 2017.

At that moment, I saw the sky uncharacteristically, really amazing. I photographed this scene on the edge of a rice field not far from where I live. Some coconut palms are seen standing in the middle of the rice fields, black shadows are seen below, some mixed colors make it look very beautiful.

In this post I also show a video coming from the screen recorder, this video as proof that the photo that I show is really mine, without stealing from other sites, in the video you can see some photo of sunset scenery and some other photos. You will see the location of the shoot in it.



Original Image

image
photo taken by @marconah


image
photo taken by @marconah


image
photo taken by @marconah


If you like her do not hesitate to support, vote, comment, and resteem

Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

Wow, this is an incredible sight.

Location, toe ngen keude nek nu wkkwkwkw

Hahahaha, nyan jeulah

Semoga menang bang @marconah 👍😁😁

A amin. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84