My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

image
photo taken by @marconah


HI EVERYONE!
Still with the same contest, ie My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl, this is my sixth day contest.

In this post I can not show recent photos, the weather in my residence is so bad, so I can not find the beauty of nature on this day.

Two days before, I've said @flamingirl if I'm going to publish an old sunset photo, I've published this photo 5 months ago, below I'll paste that link, so you're sure it's not a pirated photo.
https://steemit.com/aceh/@marconah/the-sunset-lancok-north-aceh-18-february-2018-f96d1bddc7fa8

This is the atmosphere of the sky at sunset seen in the sky at Lancok Beach, North Aceh. At that time I along with @ponnibong went to the beach to photograph some objects, I took a picture with the backdrop of the cottage where the visitors rested.

@ponnibong is standing on a bridge connected to one of the wooden huts. Continue to enjoy what I share here.


Original Image

image
photo taken by @marconah


If you like her do not hesitate to support, vote, comment, and resteem

Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80