🌅 My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl"🌅 Day #5

in #sunset-contest6 years ago

Golden sea



Greetings friends of Steemit and followers of 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST, contest created by @flamingirl. The mixture between the sea and the sunset is one of my favorites, the sun dyes the sea and the sand with that beautiful golden color that creates a beautiful image between the sky and the sea. I feel fortunate to have the sea nearby and to be able to enjoy this show very often. I hope you like it.

Saludos amigos de Steemit y seguidores de 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST. La mezcla entre el mar y la puesta de sol es uno de mis favoritos, el sol tiñe el mar y la arena con ese hermoso color dorado que crea una bella imagen entre el cielo y el mar. Me siento afortunado de tener el mar cerca y de poder disfrutar este espectáculo muy a menudo. Espero que sea de su agrado.

Author: @manuel82

Photograph taken with camera Fujifilm FinePix HS25EXR
Cumaná - Venezuela


My greetings and thanks to @flamingirl creator of the contest supporting the photography within the platform.

Here are the rules for you to join this contest:
7 DAYS 🌅 BEST SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST! 🌅

See you at the next opportunity.


Sort:  

Please like my posts. I like your post.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33