My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

in #sunset-contest6 years ago

Thanks @flamingirl for this interesting contest

I really love the sun! It makes our life warm! Unfortunately we only have heat in the summer. Thanks to the sun, we go in the summer time, berries and fruits. Here is my picture of the sun and cherry. They are almost ripe and can be eaten. Photos I make on my smartphone xiomi.

To confirm the screen of photos on my smartphone:

Sort:  

Призы на конкурсе хорошие?

Нормальные)))

rusteemteam!

Thank you

Красивые и вкусные! Желаю заслуженной победы в конкурсе!

Спасибо!!!

beautiful natural photography...awesome to look at

Thank you.

wow so nice and beautiful photography this natural
great post @ekaterinka

Thank

wow nice,,♥♥

Thank.

Wonderful photography......

Thank you!

Can someone tell me if the contest is a day photo during the 7 days the week or just a weekly post?

Every day you can

Thank you very kind friend @ekaterinka

😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86