📷🌞My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

image


the beauty of nature when the sun begins to set is amazing

Hello everyone ... for you lovers of sunset photography then on this occasion I am posting about various kinds of sunset photos. and I had to wait for hours on set in various places, both on the beach and on the river for the best picture quality.

image


image

image


this photo I took when the sun began to set in one place not far from where I live. so this photo I took by using mobile phone xiomi note 5A.


thank you for visiting my blog and follow me on


image

image


Sort:  

wow awesome capture

thanks friends for the comment ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78