Hunting for the beauty of nature

in #sunrise6 years ago (edited)

Hunting for the beauty of nature is one of my favorite jobs like the work of nature photos that I get below.

With spectacular views of sunrise and tuat clouds accompanied by my own beautiful mountain when I saw him feel with the beauty of God's creation as you can see with my photo hosil capture this,

Great view of the sunrise at the top of the mountain..

image

image

image

To find the beauty of the sunrise I feel incomplete if not looking at the sunset when on the beach, beach or sea is also a beauty of its own that we must admit to the beauty of the sunset, and the sea there are rich wealth of wealth from the past until today we see the results of wealth the sea still does not diminish.

Great view of sunrise at sea..

image

Fishermen pull trawlers to the mainland at Pangandaran beach at dawn Most of the interesting ones are the mothers. Pukat darat or so-called seine trawl, is a traditional fishing gear of local fishermen which until now still survive and operated when the condition of calm waters.

Here I find a very beautiful moment when the people around down to the beach coincide with the sunset here I can feel how the meaning of life is on the basis of its beginning of a success is compactness or honest it is very important for us to keep together.

that's some of today's work I hope you love it and best wishes for all

Sort:  

it would be lovely if it is a HDR i think...

This post has received a 41.39 % upvote from @whatsup thanks to: @yusrizal08.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95