Sunrise on Front of My House

in #sunrise6 years ago

20180411_055737.jpg


Most of my picture about sun are sunset pictures. Its because im not many times awake at sunrise time..:D But few days ago i was wake up early and see this incredible view on front of my house. I was verry happy to see sunrise after long time..:)


signature_1.gif@viktor.phuket


Sort:  

fantastic photo you have captured at sun rise moment.

wow it is wonderful a view and it delights my heart <3 <3

Awesome colours. Makes us wanting to sit on the beach with a nice cup of tea - and enjoy the view. :-D

Wonderful sunrise 🌅 ... burning sky view..

its a firing moment of sunrise.........outstanding capture.....

Hello Viktor! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @viktor.phuket in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello, thank you my friend..:) You make me happy today.

Good to hear that:)

beautiful sunset

Tak tenhle pohled stojí za brzké vstávání ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50